Cancelling an order

A buyer and a seller can cancel their order only if the item hasn’t been shipped yet. 

To cancel an order:
  1. Open your conversation screen with the other member
  2. Press at the top-right corner
  3. Choose Cancel order and select a reason from the list, or choose Other and type in the reason

Good to know: 

  • A mutual agreement between the buyer and seller about cancelling their order will help them avoid automatic negative feedback.
  • After an order is cancelled, sellers can press Re-upload on their conversation screen to put the item on sale again.
  • In certain cases, we may cancel an order too.
Was this answer helpful? or
Contact us