Skip to content
Vinted logo
Sign up | Log in
Sell now
  • Women
  • Men
  • Designer
  • Kids
  • Home
  • Electronics
  • Books & Media
  • Hobbies & collectables
  • Sports

Hiding, editing, or deleting listings

You can hide, edit, or delete your listings from the app or website. This article explains how to manage active, hidden, and sold listings.

Hide, edit, or delete an active listing
On the app
  1. Tap your profile icon
  2. Select View my listings
  3. Open the listing you want to hide, edit, or delete
  4. Select the 3-dot symbol in the top-right corner
  5. Press Hide, Edit, or Delete
On the website
  1. Go to your profile icon
  2. Select Profile
  3. Open the listing you want to hide, edit, or delete
  4. Press Hide, Edit listing, or Delete

If you hide an item, it won't be visible in the feed, the catalogue, or your listings page. To hide all your items at once, use holiday mode.

When you delete a listing, we retain some data for up to 6 months before permanently deleting it. Read our Privacy Policy for more information.

Note

Whenever you upload an item, it may undergo an automated check to ensure it complies with our selling guidelines. It usually takes 1–2 seconds, but it can sometimes take up to 3–4 days. You won’t be able to hide or delete the item during this check.

Reactivate, edit, or delete a hidden listing
On the app
  1. Go to your profile icon
  2. Select View my listings
  3. Open the hidden listing you want to reactivate, edit, or delete
  4. Select the 3-dot symbol in the top-right corner
  5. Press Unhide, Edit, or Delete
On the website
  1. Go to your profile icon
  2. Select Profile
  3. Open the listing you want to reactivate, edit, or delete
  4. Press Unhide, Edit listing, or Delete
Delete a sold listing
On the app
  1. Go to your profile icon
  2. Select View my listings
  3. Open the sold listing you want to delete
  4. Select the 3-dot symbol in the top-right corner
  5. Press Delete
On the website
  1. Go to your profile icon
  2. Select Profile
  3. Open the sold listing you want to delete
  4. Press Delete

You can delete a sold listing once the transaction is fully completed. Please note that we retain some data for up to 6 months before permanently deleting it.

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Download on the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • ‌
  • ‌
  • ‌
  • ‌
  • ‌
  • Vinted
    • About us
    • Sustainability
    • Press
    • Advertising
    • Accessibility
    • Careers
  • Discover
    • How it works
    • Item Verification
    • Mobile apps
    • Infoboard
    • Vinted Pro
    • Vinted Pro guide
  • Help
    • Help Centre
    • Selling
    • Buying
    • Trust and Safety
  • Privacy Centre
  • Cookie Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Our Platform
  • Vinted Pro Terms and Conditions