You can save your searches and come back later to see if any newly uploaded listings match your search term.
To save a search:
- Go to the search bar — there you’ll see all the searches you’ve recently made
- Hover on the search term you’d like to save and press on the “Save” icon next to it
Next time you visit the search bar, you’ll see a number with a plus indicating how many new items were listed since the last time you checked the search. Every time you view the search, its counter gets reset.
To remove saved search:
Simply unmark the “Save” icon next to your chosen search term.
Good to know:
- You can save an unlimited number of searches.
- Your saved searches will disappear in 6 months if you never open them.