Using holiday mode

Holiday mode allows you to hide all your listings for up to 90 days. Use it whenever you aren’t around to send your sold items or when you need to pause trading for any other reason.

You can turn the holiday mode on or off at any time. To do so, simply:

  1. Go to your Profile
  2. Select Holiday mode
  3. Toggle the Hide my items button

Holiday mode doesn’t extend the length of your purchased Bumps or Wardrobe Spotlight.

Holiday mode allows you to hide all your listings for up to 90 days. Use it whenever you aren’t around to send your sold items or when you need to pause trading for any other reason.

You can turn the holiday mode on or off at any time. To do so, simply:

  1. Go to your Account settings
  2. Toggle the Holiday mode button
  3. Press Save at the bottom

Holiday mode doesn’t extend the length of your purchased Bumps or Wardrobe Spotlight.

Was this answer helpful? or
Contact us