Member's items (9)
Shop bundles
Get up to 30% off
Multicoloured Stag Fitted Black T-shirt (from De La Ostia, Argentinian Brand) in Large. Beautiful, stretchy material, waist length. #s...
Multicoloured Stag Fitted Black T-shirt (from De La Ostia, Argentinian Brand) in Large
£10.00
L / 14
Lacoste Chunky Knit Teal Round Scarf , used but in perfect condition. #lacoste #lacostescarf #roundscarf #tealscarf #scarf #teal
Lacoste Chunky Knit Teal Round Scarf
£20.00
Kill Brand Class Cred White Oversized Tee - XL, used but in great condition! #killbrand # classcred #whitetshirtxl #whitetshirt #tshirt...
Kill Brand Class Cred White Oversized Tee - XL
£10.00
XL / 16
Taleta Mens Blue Indian Shirt Size 42, unworn, new with tags. #indianshirt #mensshirts #blueshirt #newwithtags
Taleta Mens Blue Indian Shirt Size 42
£15.00
L
Beautiful Louche Red Dress UK16, used once. One of the straps has some loose stitches. #joythestore #louche #reddress #dress #red
Louche Red Dress UK16
£25.00
XL / 16
Zara Trafaluc Tank Top with Sequin Detail in the Back in L never worn! #zara #zaratrf #zaratrafaluc #black #sequin
Zara Trafaluc Tank Top with Sequin Detail in the Back in L
£15.00
L / 14
Jeffrey Campbell Suede Rumble Boots UK6 - US9 Worn twice! #jeffreycampbellboots #jeffreycampbell #tanboots #boots
Jeffrey Campbell Suede Rumble Boots/Ankle Boots
£45.00
6
Beautiful Armani Exchange Tweed Jack with Woolen neck. Used twice but in perfect condition! #armaniexchange #armani #tweedjacket #twee...
Armani Exchange Tweed Jacket
£35.00
L / 14
Similar items
Beautiful Asos dress from petit range #asosdress #asos
Gorgeous dress from Asos
£3.00
XL / 16
Gorgeous print and very flattering. Only worn a couple of times
ASOS skater dress with cape
£10.00
XL / 16
Gorgeous white dress from Asos. Bought by s previous vintie who only wore it once! Reselling as it was just gorgeous but not the right fi...
Asos Aline Dress
£10.00
XL / 16
Beautiful size 16 floral dress from asos. Never worn but no tags! #neverworn #floral #comfortable #flattering #dress #size16 #casual
Size16 floral dress asos
£6.00
XL / 16
Asos cream and black crochet skater dress. Full back zip. Unworn with two small snags. #asos #crochetdress #bohostyle #festivalstyle
Asos crochet skater dress
£10.00
XL / 16
Blue and white polka dot floaty dress. Only worn once so in very good condition. Size 16. Open to offers
Asos blue and white polka dot floaty dress
£20.00
XL / 16

Vinties also searched for...


Asos, Red Asos Casual dresses, Asos Casual dresses, Red Casual dresses, Casual dresses