By continuing to use Vinted, you agree to our delicious cookie policy to help to make your Vinted experience even better.
Shop bundles
Get up to 30% off
Lacoste Chunky Knit Teal Round Scarf , used but in perfect condition. #lacoste #lacostescarf #roundscarf #tealscarf #scarf #teal
Lacoste Chunky Knit Teal Round Scarf
£20.00
John John Blue Animal Print Bomber Jacket in M (Brazilian Brand). Worn once, so in perfect condition. #johnjohn #bomberjacket #animalpr...
John John Blue Animal Print Bomber Jacket in M (Brazilian Brand)
£25.00
12 / M
Multicoloured Stag Fitted Black T-shirt (from De La Ostia, Argentinian Brand) in Large. Beautiful, stretchy material, waist length. #s...
Multicoloured Stag Fitted Black T-shirt (from De La Ostia, Argentinian Brand) in Large
£10.00
14 / L
Kill Brand Class Cred White Oversized Tee - XL, used but in great condition! #killbrand # classcred #whitetshirtxl #whitetshirt #tshirt...
Kill Brand Class Cred White Oversized Tee - XL
£10.00
16 / XL
Taleta Mens Blue Indian Shirt Size 42, unworn, new with tags. #indianshirt #mensshirts #blueshirt #newwithtags
Taleta Mens Blue Indian Shirt Size 42
£15.00
L
Beautiful Louche Red Dress UK16, used once. One of the straps has some loose stitches. #joythestore #louche #reddress #dress #red
Louche Red Dress UK16
£25.00
16 / XL
Marc Jacobs + Maripol pink bracelet, used but in perfect condition #marcjacobs #bracelet #pink
Marc Jacobs + Maripol pink bracelet
£5.00
ASOS Strappy Blue Animal print dress UK16, worn a couple of times but in perfect condition #asos #strappydress #summerdress #animalprint...
ASOS Strappy Blue Animal print dress UK16
£12.00
16 / XL
Zara Trafaluc Tank Top with Sequin Detail in the Back in L never worn! #zara #zaratrf #zaratrafaluc #black #sequin
Zara Trafaluc Tank Top with Sequin Detail in the Back in L
£15.00
14 / L
Jeffrey Campbell Suede Rumble Boots UK6 - US9 Worn twice! #jeffreycampbellboots #jeffreycampbell #tanboots #boots
Jeffrey Campbell Suede Rumble Boots/Ankle Boots
£45.00
6.0
Beautiful Armani Exchange Tweed Jack with Woolen neck. Used twice but in perfect condition! #armaniexchange #armani #tweedjacket #twee...
Armani Exchange Tweed Jacket
£35.00
14 / L
Worn once, in perfect condition ASOS Skater Dress With Sweetheart Neck And Short Sleeves. - Red / UK 16 #asos #dress #reddress #red #swe...
ASOS Skater Dress With Sweetheart Neck And Short Sleeves. - Red / UK 16
£11.00
16 / XL
lovely set bright blue with flowers size one
Multi bright colors hat and scarf
£6.00
Pink and navy wool scarf
Jack wilks scarf
£2.00
Ugg
Black knitted snood only worn a couple of times. Labels removed! Thick knitted snood. NO SWAPS!!
Knitted snood
£15.00
H&M
Knit zip adjustable scarf from H&M. Super soft and warm. Can be worn under a coat as an extra layer. Perfect for spending time outside on...
H&M knit zip scarf
£4.50
Marks & Spencer Leopard Print Scarf & Glove Set • One Size • New with tags • #mandsaccessories #marksandspencers #leoapardprint #leopardp...
Marks & Spencer Leopard Print Scarf & Glove Set - One Size - BNWT
£5.00
Black grey and white soft thick warm scarf. Worn once
Oasis scarf
£8.00
Cotton and lovely with any autumnal or winter outfit
Scarf from Primark
£2.00
Lime scarf limited edition... Original price £59
Heavy scarf Accessories limited edition
£10.00
Ugg
Brand new
Ugg scarf
£5.00
Brand new,unworn and unused checkered scarf!
Checkered scarf
£4.00
Thin material that still keeps your neck nice and warm. Bought from TK Maxx.
Grey & Black scarf with a heart pattern
£3.00
Super soft black scarf
Crochet marks and sparks super soft black scarf
£3.99
Three lovely scarfs Both high quality knitted Brown - very soft wool mix ( made in Italy ) Marks and Spencer Black - lighter soft materi...
Mixed Scarves
£8.00
#Scarf #Pretty #Pink #GlitteryPink #OneSize #Peacocks #Comfy #Winter #Warm #WinterDays #Happy
Scarf pink glittery scarf one size peacocks
£5.00
DKNY scarf
DKNY navy and cream scarf
£3.00
Gorgeous scarf, never worn- new without tags.
Owl Patterned Fashion Scarf
£3.00
* EVERYTHING MUST GO * Thick wooly Superdry scarf hardy used #scarf #superdry #likenew
Superdry scarf
£2.50
Wrap over beige scarve Good Condition £5.00
Scarve
£5.00
H&M
Lightweight! Sexy colour!
ALL season scarf
£2.00
Worn, still in great condition
Green Skull Fashion Scarf
£3.00
H&M
Lightweight scarf perfect for any season!
Lightweight scarf
£2.00
H&M
Perfect for all seasons!
Leopard print lightweight scarf
£2.00
Super cute scarf!
Scarf
£5.00
Pretty sparkly snood can be dressed up or down. Brand new with tags #snood #sparkle #riverisland
Sparkly snood
£6.50

Vinties also searched for...


Turquoise Knit scarves, Lacoste, Lacoste Knit scarves, Turquoise Lacoste Knit scarves, Knit scarves