tae22
tae22
24
Verified info:
Facebook with 473 friends
Email
Wood Green, London
Last logged in
32 Followers
Shop bundles
Get up to 30% off
This a lovely coat and cost over £100 when brought new. This coat has a worn look to it, since it has been washed numerous times. The...
Tommy Hilfiger Blue Denim Military Trench Coat Size S Small
£7.00
S / 8
Has hardly been worn, in great condition #next #jacket #bomberjacket
Girl’s Next Spotty Summer Bomber Jacket
£2.25
12-13 years / 146-152 cm
In great condition as it’s hardly been worn! #next #varsityjacket
Girl’s Next Black White Varsity Jacket Size 12 Years
£2.50
12-13 years / 146-152 cm
Red Bandage Dress Size Small Size 6 - has never been worn! #red #bandagedress #dress
Red Bandage Dress Size Small Size 6
£4.00
XS / 6
Burgundy Goddess London Dress Size Small #goddess #london #dress
Burgundy Goddess London Dress Size Small
£4.25
S / 8
Women's Mango Jeans Grey Casual Slogan Playsuit Size Small - barely been worn #playsuit #mangojeans #mango #grey
Women's Mango Jeans Grey Casual Slogan Playsuit Size Small
£2.25
S / 8
Women's Goddess London Purple Mesh Bodycon Dress Size 8 #goddessdress #purpledress #bodycondress
Women's Goddess London Purple Mesh Bodycon Dress Size 8
£4.25
S / 8
Women's Black Vero Moda Black Batwing Dress Size XS #black #batwing #dress #veromoda
Women's Black Vero Moda Black Batwing Dress Size XS
£2.50
XS / 6
Girl's Claire Pink Antelope Batwing Top Size 11 Years #batwingtop #batwing #top #pink
Girl's Claire Pink Antelope Batwing Top Size 11 Years
£2.50
11-12 years / 140-146 cm
Girl's White Next Heart Sequin Top Size 12 Years #next #sequin #tshirt
Girl's White Next Heart Sequin Top Size 12 Years
£3.75
12-13 years / 146-152 cm
Women's Red Superdry Hoody Size Small #superdry #hoodie #hoody #red Faded, but still a lot more wear to be had
Women's Red Superdry Hoody Size Small
£4.50
S / 8
Girl's Old Navy Black Puffer Jacket Size 10-12 Years #pufferjacket #black #jacket
Girl's Old Navy Black Puffer Jacket Size 10-12 Years
£3.50
10 years / 134-140 cm
Bench Cream Trapper Hat. Such a cosy hat, in good condition #trapperhat #bench #cream
Bench Cream Trapper Hat
£2.50
Topshop wax gilet, I hardly wear this anymore so I thought someone else can give it some love! #topshop #gilet #waxbarbour #barbour
Top shop Wax Gilet size U.K. 8
£6.50
S / 8
Full Circle Blue distressed boyfriend jeans Size 8, in good condition #fullcircle #boyfriendshorts #blue #shorts
Full Circle Blue distressed boyfriend shorts Size 8
£2.00
S / 8
Black Boohoo Vest Maxi Dress Size 8, has not been many times either #boohoo #maxidress #dress #maxi
Black Boohoo Vest Maxi Dress Size 8
£2.50
S / 8
Asos Black Jumpsuit Size 8, has not been many times. #asos #jumpsuit #black
Asos Black Jumpsuit Size 8
£3.50
XS / 6
They are in good condition, I just hardly wear them anymore #lacoste #trainers #pink
Pink Lacoste Lightbase Trainers Size UK 5 EUR 38
£8.00
5
I've hardly worn these so they are in great condition! #schuhboots #schuh #burgundy #boots
Schuh Burgas Short Cut Boots Size 5 EUR 38
£3.60
5
In very good condition, has been well looked after #next #bomberjacket #jacket #bomber
Boy's Blue Beige Bomber Jacket Size 7 Years
£3.50
7 years / 116-122 cm