laffytaffy
laffytaffy
100
Verified info:
Email
Norwich, England
Last logged in
143 Following, 656 Followers
Shop bundles
Get up to 30% off
Pretty River Island Top Size 10 Perfect Condition. #riverisland #riverislandtop #partytop #metallic #party #christmas #ruffles #cami #ca...
River Island Pretty Metallic Top 10
£7.00
M / 10
Brand New Faux Fur Scarf Perfect Condition. #fur #fauxfur #scarf #warmscarf #autumn #winter #scarves #bargain #cheap #grey #gray #pink #...
Beautiful Faux Fur Scarf Brand New
£5.00
Mac
Genuine Mac Mineralize Blush Shade Gentle Impulse buy - don't wear blush at all. Lightly swatched. #MAC #mac #blush #blusher #cheeks #ch...
MAC Mineralize Blush Gentle A26
£9.00
Beautiful Miss Selfridge Duster Jacket. White Size 10 Excellent Condition. #missselfridge #jacket #jacket10 #dustercoat #dusterjacket #...
Miss Selfridge Smart Duster Jacket 10
£7.00
M / 10
Amazing Missguided Loop Knit Cardigan. Size S/M Excellent Condition. #missguided #coat #woolcardigan #burgundy #size8 #size10 #size12 #c...
Missguided Loop Knit Cardigan S/M
£9.00
M / 10
H&M
Beautiful Off Shoulder Lace Top Size Medium. Brand new with tags. #offshoulder #whitetop #size8 #size10 #size12 #handm #HM #lacetop #la...
H&M Off Shoulder Lace Top M
£5.00
M / 10
Beautiful New Look Embellished Blouse T shirt Top Brand new with tags #cameorose #newlook #brandnew #bargain #pretty #sparkle #blouse #...
Cameo Rose New Look Top M/L
£8.00
M / 10
Warehouse Tunic Dress Top. Size 10 Brand new with tags #warehouse #warehouse10 #top #dress10 #workwear #office #sexy #christmas #autumn...
Warehouse Tunic Top Dress BNWT
£8.00
M / 10
Marks and Spencer Christmas Present Cracker! Contains Compact highlighter Palette Black Khol Eyeliner Nail varnish Perfect stocking fi...
Marks and Spencer Christmas Present Cracker
£6.00
Beautiful Red Cut Out New Look Top. Size 8. Perfect Condition. #newlook #cutouttop #cutout #top8 #size8 #christmas #christmas #top #red...
New Look Red Top 8
£4.00
S / 8
Missguided Size 10 Jumpsuit. Brand new with tags Perfect Condition. #missguided #jumpsuit #brandnew #blackandwhite #monochrome #halter...
Missguided Jumpsuit BNWT
£9.00
M / 10
Lovely River Island Cut Out Neck top. Size 8. Perfect Condition. #riverisland #riverislandtop #black #white #tops #top8 #monochrome #bla...
River Island Neck Detail Top
£5.00
S / 8
Skinnydip London Iridescent Clutch Pom Pom bag. Never been used. #skinnydip #skinnydiplondon #iridescent #sparkly #glitter #glam #pompo...
Skinny Dip London Stunning Clutch Bag
£5.00
Vespa ASOS Tie Neck Blouse Size 8. Worn once Perfect Condition. #vespa #asos #size8 #small #blouse8 #asos8 #tieneck #pussbowblouse #work...
Vespa ASOS Tie Neck Blouse
£4.00
S / 8
Amazing pale/pastel blue duster jacket from River Island. Size 10. This jacket is so beautiful and pretty. Perfect Condition. #riveri...
River Island Duster Jacket 10
£20.00
M / 10
Stunning Burgundy Red Studded Block Heel Boots. Missguided size 5 Brand new and unworn! #blockheels #boots5 #ankleboots #size5 #wine #b...
Stunning Burgundy Block Heel Boots 5
£27.00
5
Stunning brand new Camel/Tan jacket from Primark. Selling as it's too big for me. Brand new with tags - perfect condition. #camel #ta...
Gorgeous Camel Tan Jacket 12
£9.00
L / 12
H&M
Lovely size 8 H&M Blazer Size 8 Perfect Condition. #jacket8 #khakijacket #blazer #jacket #autumn #winter #pretty #khaki #green #work #of...
H&M khaki Jacket 8
£5.00
S / 8
Unique Duster Jacket from ASOS. Size small medium - will fit 8,10,12. Work once - perfect condition. #dusterjacket #asos #blackandwhite...
Oh My Love ASOS Duster Jacket S/M
£5.00
M / 10
Lovely soft denim shirt, long sleeve Blouse. Size 8 Perfect condition #denimshirt #denimblouse #newlook #tops #tops8 #denim #vintage
Denim Shirt Blous
£5.00
S / 8