lbanham
lbanham
2
Verified info:
Email
Chelmsford, England
Last logged in
1 Follower
Shop bundles
Get up to 30% off
Black Boohoo Dress with Flared Sleeves. Size Large #boohoo #flaresleevedress #vneck #tieable #large #onlywornonce
Black Flared Sleeved Dress
£5.00
L / 12
Cute purple shift dress with lace patterning. Size medium #purple #lacedetail #shiftdress #medium
Purple Shift Dress
£4.00
M / 10
F&F
Maroon/Purple Handbag #onesize #maroon #neverused #handbag #F&F
Maroon/Purple Handbag
£4.00
New Look Black & White Clutch Bag #newlook #neverused #blackandwhite #clutchbag #
Black & White Clutch Bag
£5.00
Small Black Shoulder Bag #shoulderbagorclutch #black #atmosphere
Small Black Shoulder Bag
£4.00
Bright & Colourful Maxi Dress. Size medium. Full Length 54cm #maxidress #floral #flowers #brightandcolourful #medium #newwithtags #neverw...
Colourful Maxi Dress
£6.00
M / 10
Floral Patterned Handkerchief Dress. Size 12 #Primark #newwithtags #floral #pink #patteneddress #handkerchiefdress
Patterned Handkerchief Dress
£3.00
L / 12
Navy Blue Patterned Skater Dress with 3/4 length sleeves. Size 12 #primark #navybluedress #patterneddress #skaterdress #size12
Patterned Skater Dress
£3.00
L / 12
Black Maxi Skirt with Belt. Size 10 #primark #blackskirt #maxiskirt #withabelt #size10
Black Maxi Skirt
£5.00
M / 10
Khaki Blouse with 3/4 length sleeves. Size 10 #Paraphrase #khakiblouse #size10
Khaki Blouse
£3.00
M / 10
Cute Black River Island Skirt. Size 12 #riverisland #blackskirt #size12 #newwithtags
Black River Island Skirt
£5.00
L / 12
F&F
F&F Patterned Dress. Size 12 #f&F #patterned #buttonup #patterneddress #red #yellow #size12
ButtonUp Dress
£4.00
L / 12
Dark Green Dress with Floral Patterning. Size 10 #dorothyperkins #darkgreen #squareneck #floraldress #size10
Dark Green Patterned Dress
£5.00
M / 10