By continuing to use Vinted, you agree to our delicious cookie policy to help to make your Vinted experience even better.
anizumaran
anizumaran
9
Verified info:
Email
Last logged in
69 Following, 115 Followers
Shop bundles
Get up to 30% off
John John Blue Animal Print Bomber Jacket in M (Brazilian Brand). Worn once, so in perfect condition. #johnjohn #bomberjacket #animalpr...
John John Blue Animal Print Bomber Jacket in M (Brazilian Brand)
£25.00
12 / M
Multicoloured Stag Fitted Black T-shirt (from De La Ostia, Argentinian Brand) in Large. Beautiful, stretchy material, waist length. #s...
Multicoloured Stag Fitted Black T-shirt (from De La Ostia, Argentinian Brand) in Large
£10.00
14 / L
Lacoste Chunky Knit Teal Round Scarf , used but in perfect condition. #lacoste #lacostescarf #roundscarf #tealscarf #scarf #teal
Lacoste Chunky Knit Teal Round Scarf
£20.00
Kill Brand Class Cred White Oversized Tee - XL, used but in great condition! #killbrand # classcred #whitetshirtxl #whitetshirt #tshirt...
Kill Brand Class Cred White Oversized Tee - XL
£10.00
16 / XL
Taleta Mens Blue Indian Shirt Size 42, unworn, new with tags. #indianshirt #mensshirts #blueshirt #newwithtags
Taleta Mens Blue Indian Shirt Size 42
£15.00
L
Beautiful Louche Red Dress UK16, used once. One of the straps has some loose stitches. #joythestore #louche #reddress #dress #red
Louche Red Dress UK16
£25.00
16 / XL
ASOS Strappy Blue Animal print dress UK16, worn a couple of times but in perfect condition #asos #strappydress #summerdress #animalprint...
ASOS Strappy Blue Animal print dress UK16
£12.00
16 / XL
Zara Trafaluc Tank Top with Sequin Detail in the Back in L never worn! #zara #zaratrf #zaratrafaluc #black #sequin
Zara Trafaluc Tank Top with Sequin Detail in the Back in L
£15.00
14 / L
Marc Jacobs + Maripol pink bracelet, used but in perfect condition #marcjacobs #bracelet #pink
Marc Jacobs + Maripol pink bracelet
£5.00
Jeffrey Campbell Suede Rumble Boots UK6 - US9 Worn twice! #jeffreycampbellboots #jeffreycampbell #tanboots #boots
Jeffrey Campbell Suede Rumble Boots/Ankle Boots
£45.00
6.0
Beautiful Armani Exchange Tweed Jack with Woolen neck. Used twice but in perfect condition! #armaniexchange #armani #tweedjacket #twee...
Armani Exchange Tweed Jacket
£35.00
14 / L
Worn once, in perfect condition ASOS Skater Dress With Sweetheart Neck And Short Sleeves. - Red / UK 16 #asos #dress #reddress #red #swe...
ASOS Skater Dress With Sweetheart Neck And Short Sleeves. - Red / UK 16
£11.00
16 / XL