lauraawood
lauraawood
Chelmsford, England
Last logged in
207 Following, 193 Followers
Shop bundles
Save on postage
Topshop Moto Aztec Denim Shorts. Good Condition. Size 6 (25W). #topshop #shorts #shortshorts #moto #aztec #aztecprint #denim #size6 #exce...
Topshop Moto Aztec Denim Shorts £12
£12.00
XS / 6
Topshop American Flag Style Denim Shorts. Size 8 (26W) Excellent Condition. #topshop #americanflag #denim #shorts #shortshorts #size8 #fe...
American Flag Style Denim Shorts £15
£15.00
S / 8
Grey Topshop Geek Jumper. S/M. Great condition. #grey #black #topshop #geek #jumper #s/m #smallmedium #baggy #cool #womens #excellentcond...
Grey Geek Jumper £14
£14.00
M / 10
Short Sleeve Red, White and Black Shirt. Topshop, Size 8. #shortsleeve #red #white #black #shirt #size8 #topshop #checkered #casual #top ...
Short Sleeve Checkered Shirt £16
£16.00
S / 8
Brand New with Tags !!! Khaki Shorts from River Island. Size 6. NEVER worn ! #khaki #shortshorts #riverisland #size6 #brandnew #tagsattac...
Khaki Shorts £20
£20.00
XS / 6
Black and Gold Studded Wedges, New Look Size 4. Good condition !! £20 #blackandgold #black #gold #studded #studs #wedges #newlook #size4 ...
Black and Gold Studded Wedges £15
£15.00
4
Black and White Trainers from Nike. Size 4. Worn once !! #blackandwhite #black #white #trainers #nike #niketrainers #niketick #size4 #exc...
Black and White Nike Trainers
£25.00
4
White Wrap Skirt. Topshop Size 8. Excellent Condition. #white #wrap #skirtsize8 #skirt #topshop #size8 #excellentcondition #excellentqual...
White Wrap Skirt £17
£17.00
S / 8
Linzi Coral Heels, size 4. Only worn once. Few marks. #linzi #linzishoes #coral #heels #platformheels #chunkyheel #size4 #comfy #womans #...
Coral Heels £15
£15.00
4
Levi High-wasted White Pink and Blue Shorts. The Ragged Priest. Purchased from Topshop Size 6. Worn once. Small Green Paint Stain. #levis...
The Ragged Priest Levi Shorts
£20.00
XS / 6
Blue Nike Woman's Trainers. Size 4. Good Condition, Hardly Worn. #blue #white #nike #niketrainers #nikeairmax #airmax #goodcondition #co...
Blue Nike Trainers £30
£30.00
4
Motel Rocks White and Black Body. Size XS = 8. Purchased on Asos. NEVER worn. #motelrocksxs #motel #rocks #white #black #whiteandback #bo...
Motel Rocks Body £14
£14.00
S / 8
Grey and Black Love Jumper from Topshop. Size 8 Petite. Barely Worn !! #grey #black #love #jumper #topshop #petite #size8 #womanfashion #...
Topshop Love Jumper £15
£15.00
S / 8
JustFab black heels size 4. Only worn once !! #heels #blackheels #justfab #size4 #nightout #black #shoes #excellentcondition #wornonce #c...
Black Heels £20
£20.00
4
Grey Nike Blazers, Size 4, JD. Hardly Worn !! #nike #blazers #nikeblazers #grey #trainers #shoes #size4 #jdsports #comfortshoes #excellen...
Grey Nike Blazers £30
£30.00
4