pixsy
pixsy
313
Verified info:
Facebook with 776 friends
Email
Edgware, England
Last logged in
5330 Following, 1870 Followers
Shop bundles
Save on postage
Excellent used condition. All parts present and functioning. Collection only NW9
Vtech baby Walker (pink)
£10.00
Diono easy back seat baby view mirror
Babyview Car Mirror
£5.00
One size
As new
Beautiful Zara Long Sleeve Top
£10.00
S / 8
Stunning Blouse with cut out detail on cuffs, Hem and chest. Tiny hole in one sleeve as pictured.
Stunning Blouse with cut out detail
£12.00
M / 10
Excellent condition size 10
Beautiful Top with Cut Out Hem
£8.00
M / 10
Asos Maternity Tailored Trousers #maternity #asos #tailored #luxecuff #cigarette #joggers #harem
Asos Maternity Tailored Trousers
£4.00
L / 12
Gorgeous Miss Selfridge Kaftan #missselfridge #kaftan #coverup #longline #beach #festival #holiday #ibiza #sarong
Gorgeous Miss Selfridge Kaftan
£6.00
M / 10
Mamalicious Maternity Kaftan, new with tags. I have this in S and another in M. #mothercare #mama #maternity #beach #holiday #coverup #ka...
Mamalicious Maternity Kaftan
£10.00
M / 10
Asos Black Side Split Ribbed Dress #midi #tshirtdress #sidesplit #racer
Asos Black Side Split Ribbed Dress
£7.00
S / 8
New look maternity kaftan. Labelled size 14, I'm a 10 and wore it. #beach #holiday #coverup #kaftan #maternity #newlook
New Look Maternity Kaftan
£6.00
L / 12
Gilly Hicks Pyjama Shorts #gilly #pjs #pjshorts #shorts
Gilly Hicks Pyjama Shorts
£8.00
L / 12
Reebok Turquoise Compression Top with built in support. BNWOT as new condition. Staple piece for fitness #reebokdrifit #sport #reebok #ru...
Reebok Turquoise Compression Top
£9.00
M / 10
Topshop Scallop Edged Vest Top, new without tags. #topshop #vest #tee #tank #scallop #scallopedge #scallophem #scallopvest #scallophem
Topshop Scallop Edged Vest Top
£5.00
S / 8
Bellapierre luxurious Mineral Lipstick has been formulated with natural waxes and mineral pigments, iron oxides and antioxidants such as ...
Bella Pierre Mandarina Lipstick
£5.00
French Designer Cuffed Low Rise Cigarette Trousers. #cigarette #cigarettetrousers #cigarettepants #smart #work #office #datenight #dinner...
French Designer Cuffed Low Rise Cigarette Trousers
£10.00
M / 10
Wilfred 100% Silk Cuffed Trousers. #silktrousers #cuffed #anklecuffs #cuffedtrousers #office #work #dressy #date #dinner #holiday #satin ...
Wilfred 100% Silk Cuffed Trousers RRP £125!
£38.00
M / 10
Gorgeous Topshop Multilayered Side Split Mesh Shoulder Top. #mesh #layered #sidesplit #topshop
Gorgeous Topshop Multilayered Side Split Mesh Shoulder Top
£9.00
M / 10
Gorgeous Striped Bodycon Stretch Midi Dress, black grey stripes, SO flattering and versatile. #newlook #midi #mididress #bodycon #bodycon...
Gorgeous Striped Bodycon Stretch Midi Dress
£6.50
L / 12
Nike Dri-Fit Capri Running Leggings - compression and moisture wicking pants for working out. Small hidden pocket on inside waistband. Th...
Nike Dri-Fit Capris Running Leggings
£11.00
M / 10
Sweewe Black Playsuit with Lace Back #playsuit #blackplaysuit #lace #holiday #beach #summer #party #sweewe
Sweewe Black Playsuit with Lace Back
£12.00
M / 10