kitandkaboodle
kitandkaboodle
407
Verified info:
Facebook with 1494 friends
Email
Last logged in
707 Followers
Shop bundles
Get up to 20% off
Tassles! 😍😊😁 Zara inspired green and gold tassle earrings. Perfect for party season or Christmas present INSTANT BUY IS ON 😊 #tassles ...
Tassle Earrings
£3.00
New Look black and white high neck dress. Size 12. Immaculate condition. #newlook #newlookdress #dress #size12 #blackandwhite #monochrom...
New Look Dress. Size 12
£10.00
L / 12
River Island green and pink wiggle dress with cut out detail. Size 12. Immaculate condition. #riverisland #riverislanddress #dress #wigg...
River Island Dress
£12.00
L / 12
Navy blue River Island Dress. Size 14. Super comfy and easy to wear. Immaculate condition #riverisland #riverislanddress #dress #size14 ...
£8.00
XL / 14
BNWT Warehouse skirt. Size 14. Fully lined. Fab quality. Perfect for holidays #warehouse #skirt #new #newwithtags #size14 #spring #summe...
BNWT Warehouse Skirt
£7.00
XL / 14
BNWT Cameo Rose khaki shirt dress. Size 12. Sleeves can be worn buttoned up or full length. Separate tie belt. Lovely fabric. #cameorose...
BNWT Cameo Rose Shirt Dress
£5.00
L / 12
Beautiful Per Una at Marks and Spencer dress. Size 14, fully lined with soft jersey. Super comfy and flattering. Immaculate condition. #...
Marks and Spencer Dress
£10.00
XL / 14
Beautiful Coast halter neck dress. Floral lemon, green and grey chiffon, fully lined with concealed zip to the side. Ties to neck and sep...
Coast Dress. Size 12
£25.00
L / 12
BNWT River island purple and cream playsuit. RRP £40. Size 12. #riverisland #riverislandplaysuit #playsuit #size12 #purple #vintage #new...
BNWT River Island Playsuit. Size 12
£10.00
L / 12
Vintage Dorothy Perkins thick black midi dress (they don't make this quality anymore!) Size 10. Immaculate condition. Wont be seeing ano...
£15.00
M / 10
River Island pale pink faux leather skirt. Size 12. Worn once so immaculate condition. #riverisland #skirt #fauxleather #fauxleatherskir...
River Island Skirt
£10.00
L / 12
Pale pink thick textured Topshop Dress. Size 14. Lovely thick quality fabric. Immaculate. #topshop #topshopdress #pink #pinkdress #dress...
Pink Topshop Dress
£6.00
XL / 14
New without tags Zara burgundy patent shoes. Lovely scalloped detail and metal trims to laces. Size 6. #new #newwithouttags #zara #zaras...
NWOT Zara Shoes
£12.00
6
BNWT shirt dress from Blue Vanilla. Size 14. Irregular hem and lovely non crease fabric. #bluevanilla #bluevanilla14 #size14 #new #newwi...
BNWT Blue Vanilla Shirt Dress
£10.00
XL / 14
Lovely River Island dress. Size 16 with elasticated waist. Immaculate condition. #riverisland #riverislanddress #dress #size16 #spring ...
River Island Dress
£6.00
XXL / 16
River Island black cullottes jumpsuit with cold shoulders. Size 8. Separate belt. Immaculate. #riverisland #jumpsuit #cullottes #black #...
River Island Jumpsuit
£6.00
S / 8
Gorgeous floral midi dress from Pink Soda. Size 12 with all over give. Non crease thick fabric. Worn once. #pinksoda #pinksodadress #mid...
Pink Soda Dress
£12.00
L / 12
Gorgeous Lipsy coral and white dress. Size 12 with all over give. Worn once so in immaculate condition. #lipsy #lipsydress #dress #size...
Lipsy Dress
£12.00
L / 12
Missguided pale blue and white lace midi dress. Size 12 with give in fabric and adjustable straps. Worn once. #missguided #missguideddre...
Missguided Lace Dress
£10.00
L / 12
New without tags Dorothy Perkins classic cut fushia pink dress with lace trim. Size 12. Immaculate condition. #dorothyperkins #dorothype...
Pink Dorothy Perkins Dress
£10.00
L / 12