By continuing to use Vinted, you agree to our delicious cookie policy to help to make your Vinted experience even better.
mi30
mi30
31
Verified info:
Facebook
Email
Edinburgh, Scotland
Last logged in
1 Following, 73 Followers
Shop bundles
Get up to 30% off
Bench NEW Short Shorts Size 14. #bench #benchclothing #benchshorts #shorts14
Bench NEW Short Shorts Size 14
£9.99
14 / L
Shorts Hotpants Blue, Vintage Look, SIZE S Miss S. #shorts #hotpants #shortpants
Shorts Hotpants Blue, Vintage Look, SIZE S Miss S
£4.99
4 / XXS
Playsuit Jumpsuit Size 4. #Jumpsuit #Playsuit #blackandwhite
Black and White Polka Dots Playsuit Jumpsuit Size 4
£12.00
4 / XXS
Hollister Shorts Hotpants Blue, Vintage Look, SIZE W23 /SS #hollister #hollisterpants #hollistershorts #shorts #hotpants #shortpants
Hollister Shorts Hotpants Blue, Vintage Look, SIZE W23
£12.00
4 / XXS
Swiss SWATCH Chrono Irony Silver Watch. No Battery #SwissSWATCH #silverwatch #swatchwatch
Swiss Swatch Chrono Irony Silver Watch
£9.99
Gold Necklace #gold jewellery #goldnecklace #necklace
Gold Necklace
£4.99
Limited Edition DIOR Cosmetic Bag. #dior #diorbag #cosmeticbag # diorcosmetic #limitededitionbag
Limited Edition DIOR Cosmetic Bag
£19.00
Glamorous Folk Embroidered Mini Dress SIZE 8 RRP £32.00 from ASOS #glamourus #dress8 #asos #asos8 #asosdresssize8 #folkdress
Glamorous Folk Embroidered Mini Dress SIZE 8 RRP £32.00 from ASOS
£25.00
8 / S
Bench NEW Short Shorts Size 14. new with tags. #bench #benchclothing #benchshorts #shorts14
Bench NEW Short Shorts Size 14
£9.99
14 / L
NEW Sunglasses Black Frame and Green Glasses UV400 protection. New with tags. #sunglasses #policesunglasses #sunglassesUV400
NEW Sunglasses Black Frame and Green Glasses UV400 protection
£2.99
Lancome Tresor EDP 30ml L'EAU DE PERFUME #lancome #lancomeperfume #lancometresor #tresor #tresor30ml
Lancome Tresor EDP 30ml  leau de Perfume
£21.00
NEW Sunglasses Silver Frame and Silver Glasses UV 400 protection #sunglasses #policesunglasses #sunglassesUV400
NEW Sunglasses Silver Frame and Silver Glasses UV400 protection
£2.99
Cream White Mini Dress Doll Paris Size 4 #boutique #girls #girly #whitedress #ceramcolor #twopiece #bodycon #summer #summery #tightfit #...
Cream White Mini Dress Doll Paris Size 4
£9.99
4 / XXS
Victoria Secret Bag. Brand new without tags, never used. Medium size - height 15 inches, length 12 inches. RPR $78
NEW Victoria Secret Bag
£26.00
PUNKROSE GRAFFITI BOOTS SHOES SIZE UK 6 GOTH PUNK. Used but good condition. #punkrose #punkroseboots #boots #gothpunk #sportshoes
Punkrose Graffiti Boots Shoes Size UK 6 Goth Punk
£12.00
6.0
Radley London Small Leather Wristlet Clutch Bag #smallbag #radley #radleybag #clutchbag #leatherbag
Radley London Small Leather Wristlet Clutch Bag
£25.00
Tommy Hilfiger Navy Blue Polo Shirt Size L/G. See pictures signs of wear good condition. #tommyhilfiger #tommyhfigertshirt #tommyhfigersi...
Tommy Hilfiger Navy Blue Polo Shirt Size L/G
£5.00
14 / L
Hollister Blue and Red Checked Blouse Shirt size S. Very good condition. #hollisterS #hollisterblouse #hollistersize8 #blouse8
Hollister Blue and Red Checked Blouse Shirt size S
£8.00
8 / S
Swatch Swiss ladies/girls flowered bracelet watch. Size XS. Condition like on the pictures. #swiss #swatch #swatchwatch #swatchswisswatch...
Swatch Swiss ladies/girls flowered bracelet watch. Size XS
£6.00
Ladies Gray Sportswear Trousers - size XS. Made in Italy. No tags but never worn. #sportswear #sportstrousers
Imperial Ladies Gray Sportswear Trousers - size XS
£18.00
6 / XS